Domestic Science Center

Domestic Techparks and Research Centers:

Several domestic research and technology centers have cooperation for short-term and long-term with the Pardis Technology Park, which includes:

  • Sharif University of Technology
  • Tehran University of Medical Sciences
  • Research Institute of Petroleum Industry
  • Iran Telecommunication Research Center
  • Isfahan Science and Technology Town
  • Arak Science and Technology Park
  • Advanced Technologies Incubator Centre Sharif University of Technology
  • Technologies Incubator Center of Amirkabir University of Technology
  • Islamic Azad University
  • Niroo Research Institute (NRI)
  • University of Tehran Science & Technology Park
  • Malek-Ashtar University of Technology
  • Industry and Technology Institute
  • North East Food Tech Park
  • Pasteur Institute of Iran/North Research Center
  • Tehran Province Sciecne Basij Organization
  • Incubator center of Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences
  • Iranian Biotechnology Society
  • Khwarizmi Awards
  • Iran Association for Management of Technology