You are here : HomeAbout UsOrganizationBoard of trustees


Latest News

Sep 21 2021
The first steering council meeting of TIM 2022 was held on Sep20 2021.
Aug 02 2021
According to Mustafa Prize official website, "The Mustafa Science and Technology Foundation (MSTF) calls for young scholars, university students and instructors, and innovators under 45 years of age to submit their scientific works to the second round of Knowledge Application and Notion for Society (KANS) Scientific Competition."


Board of Trustees

Legal Members

Dr. Esagh Jahangiri
Dr. Sorena Sattari
Mahdi Safarinia
I. R. Iran President First Deputy
and chairman of the Board of Trustees
I. R. Iran President Deputy for S&T
and vice chairman of the Board

President of PTP
and Secretary of Board of Trustees

Dr. Masoud Boroumand Dr. MohammadBagher Nobakht
Dr. Sirous Vatankhah Moghaddam
Deputy of Research and Technology
,Ministry of Science
President of
Plan and Budget Organization
of I. R. Iran
President of
Center for Progress and Development of
(I. R. Iran Presidency (CPDI

Seyed Ali Mohammad Mousavi Bijan Namdar Zangeneh Dr. Mahmoud Fotoohi
Deputy Minister and Head of Organization for
Investment Economic and Technical Assistance of I. R. Iran

Minister of
Petroleum of I. R. Iran
President of
Sharif University of Technology

Natural Members

Dr. Saeed Sohrabpoor
Mohammad Eslami Dr.Ali Akbar Salehi
Head of Department of Engineering Sciences of
The Academy of Sciences

Minister of Roads and Urban
Development of I. R. Iran

President of Atomic Energy
Organization of I. R. Iran

Dr. Majid Ghasemi
Akbar Torkan Dr. Mahmoud Vaezi
Managing Director of
Pasargad Bank
Supreme Adviser
to the President
Head of
President's Office


Dr. Ali Naghi Mashayekhi

Faculty Member of
Sharif University